The ARSI in Rome

Welcome

English   Español   Italiano  

Yearly Schedule

The Peter-Hans Kolvenbach Library is open to the public Monday to Friday from 9.00 AM to 12.45 PM and from 2.00 PM to 4.45 PM.

The library will be closed on the following days in 2018:

  • From Monday 1 January to Friday 5 January. (New Year & Epiphany)
  • From Thursday 29 March to Monday 2 April (Sacred Triduum & Easter)
  • Wednesday 25 April (Liberation Day)
  • Tuesday 1 May (Labor Day)
  • Friday 29 June (Feast of Saints Peter and Paul)
  • From 15 July to 15 September (summer holiday)
  • From Thursday 1 November to Friday 2 November (All Saints Day & All Souls Day)
  • From Monday 24 December to Monday 31 December (Christmas)