The ARSI in Rome

Welcome

English   Español   Italiano  

Yearly Schedule

The Peter-Hans Kolvenbach Library is open to the public Monday to Friday from 9.00 AM to 12.45 PM and from 2.00 PM to 4.45 PM. Any change in the daily schedule will be immediately communicated to readers.

The library will be closed on the following days in 2018/2019:

  • Monday 17 September 2018: re-opening of the Library
  • Thurs. 1 and Fri. 2 November 2018 (All Saints and Commemoration of Dead)
  • From Friday 21 December to Friday 4 January 2019 (Christmas and Epiphany)
  • From Thursday 18 April to Monday 22 April 2019 (Easter)
  • Thursday 25 April 2019 (national holiday)
  • Wed. 1 May 2019 (national holiday)
  • From Monday 15 July to Friday 13 September 2019 (summer closure)